People

Christopher J. Franki, CPCU, ARM

President, Treasurer and Principal Consultant

Email: cfranki@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 212
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

R. Scott Agar, CPCU, ARM

Senior Vice President, Principal Consultant

Email: sagar@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 207
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Jaclyn Davies, CPCU, ARM, MBA

Consultant

Email: jdavies@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 213
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Stephen J. Fallon

Director - Employee Benefits Practice

Email: sfallon@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 224
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Angela Hubbard

Administrative Assistant

Email: ahubbard@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 222
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Thomas J. Krzys, CPCU, ARM, MBA

Senior Vice President, Principal Consultant

Email: tkrzys@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 206
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Frances H. Ohl

Office Manager

Email: fohl@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 218
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

David A. Royce, ACAS, MAAA, FCA

Director - Actuarial Services

Email: droyce@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 203
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Frederic W. Schultz, CPCU, ARM

Chairman of the Board and Secretary, Principal Consultant

Email: rschultz@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 216
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Adam P. Sielicki, Jr., CPCU, ARM

Principal Consultant

Email: asielicki@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 215
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

Elizabeth A. Avery

Technical Analyst

Email: eavery@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 208
Fax: 410.666.6177

 

James C. Thompson, ARM

Senior Consultant

Email: jthompson@consultibc.com
Phone: 410.666.0500 Ext: 217
Fax: 410.666.6177

property and liability consultingemployee benefits consulting - employee benefits consultantspooling and group insuranceproperty and liability actuarial consulting